supercell – ZIGAEXPERIENTIA [Album]

Artist: supercell

01 Journey’s End
02 No.525300887039
03 Mr.Downer
04 My Dearest (Album Mix)
05 Juuzoku Ningen
06 White Seiyaku
07 Hakushu Kassai Utaawase
08 Yeah Oh Ahhh Oh!
09 Hyakukaime no Kiss
10 Giniro Hikousen
11 The Bravery (Album Mix)
12 Bokura no Ashiato (Album Mix)
13 Kokuhaku (Album Mix)
14 Jikan Ressha
15 We’re Still Here


[MP3/320kbs] | 163 MB

[google drive]

Scans (Booklet Box,Booklet CD & Special Book) | 182 MB

[google drive]

Credit to: LeviBri


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s