supercell 4th single 「My Dearest」 (Guilty Crown OST)

Tracklist:

1. My Dearest・・・アニメ「ギルティクラウン」OP主題歌
2. 罪人
3. 大貧民
4. My Dearest (TV Edit)
5. My Dearest -Instrumental-
6. 罪人 -Instrumental-
7. 大貧民 -Instrumental-
8. My Dearest (TV Edit) -Instrumental-

supercell 4th single 「My Dearest」
2011年11月23日 (水) 発売

【初回盤 / CD+DVD】¥1,575(tax in.) / SRCL7793~4

<初回生産限定特典>
☆同アニメタイアップ エンディング主題歌「Departures ~あなたにおくるアイの歌~」EGOIST(11/30発売) とのW購入者施策封入
☆「ギルティクラウン」描き下ろしバックカバーステッカー封入(「EGOIST」シングルとの連動イラスト ステッカー)
☆ヴァイスシュヴァルツ「ギルティクラウン」特製PRカード封入
☆新曲クリップ等が収録されたDVD付き
01.「My Dearest」Music Video
02.「ギルティクラウン」PV Ver.2
03.「ギルティクラウン」オープニングムービー

【通常盤 / CD only】¥1,223(tax in.) / SRCL7795

発売:ソニー・ミュージックレコーズ  販売:ソニー・ミュージックディストリビューション

※ 同アニメエンディング主題歌
「Departures ~あなたにおくるアイの歌~」EGOIST
詳細ページはコチラ!

Opening Theme Song – My Dearest – Supercell (Tv Version)

http://www.mediafire.com/?gnf5dg5eddkpdaj

To download a Full Version , Click Here

Source

Thanks to : Thunderbolt

22 thoughts on “supercell 4th single 「My Dearest」 (Guilty Crown OST)

  1. hello michael can you also upload the opening song in the first episode..sang by inori…i’m dying to hear it without background voices and effects…..please…thanks!

  2. In episode 5 , does anyone know what the songs are called when Shu reaches for Argo’s void and when Shu goes and talks to Ayase after defeating the challenge? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

